Mobile menu
Moose Lake, Minnesota


Home / About Mercy / Administration

Representing Our Communities

Mercy Hospital is governed by an elected Hospital District Board representing the residents of the cities of Barnum, Kettle River and Moose Lake, along with the townships of Windemere, Moose Lake, Barnum, Silver and Kalevala.

Board Meetings

No members of the public will be allowed to attend the Board meeting due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

*Meeting Date/Time Update*

* Special meeting of the Board of Directors will be held on Monday, May 18, 2020 at 4:00 p.m. in the Board room. Call-in number: 218.302.1516; access code: 224 961 783#

* Board of Directors meeting will be held on Tuesday, May 26, 2020 at 5:30 p.m. in the Board room. Call-in number: 218.302.1516; access code: 819 609 39#

Meetings are typically held the fourth Monday of every month (unless that falls on a legal holiday) at 5:30 p.m. in Mercy’s Board Room.

Board Members

Kelly Goeb, M.D., Chairperson
Windemere Township

Gail Langhorst, Vice Chairperson
Kalevala Township

Anna Lattu, Clerk
Moose Lake Township

Joanne Collier
Treasurer, Director-at-Large

Jon Lund
City of Moose Lake

Tim Zwickey
Barnum Township

Sue Pedersen
Silver Township

City of Barnum

Tricia Riel
City of Kettle River

Ray Christensen, M.D.
Medical Director, ex officio


Michael J. Youso
Chief Executive Officer

Chief Financial Officer

Angie Gran
Director of Finance

Donita Korpela
Director of Patient Care Services

Trina Lower
Director of Quality & Health Information

Medical Staff Officers

Steven Tekippe, M.D.
Chief of Staff

Mark Gregerson, M.D.
Vice Chief of Staff

Maggie Neudecker, M.D.

Lynn Stottler, M.D.

Board Minutes